Telefono e posta elettronica


0758957 + interno

nome

Email

255

Marcello Serafini

Amministratore Unico

presidenza@parco3a.org

201

Loredana Coreno

Area Amministrazione

lcoreno@parco3a.org

202

Pina Salami

Area Amministrazione

psalami@parco3a.org

243

Monica Capoccia

Area Amministrazione

mcapoccia@parco3a.org

214

Maurizio Marchignani

Area Amministrazione

mmarchignani@parco3a.org

256

Marco Battistini

Area Amministrazione

mbasttistini@parco3a.org

211

Melissa Casciari

Area Amministrazione

mcasciari@parco3a.org

204

Stefano Briganti

Area Patrimonio

sbriganti@parco3a.org

 

Giorgio Ignazi

Area Patrimonio

gignazi@parco3a.org

259

Alessia Dorillo

Area Comunicazione

adorillo@parco3a.org

224

Federico Mariotti

Area Certificazione

fmariotti@parco3.org

226

Federica Bianchi

Area Certificazione

fbianchi@parco3a.org

239

Marina Lini

Area Certificazione

mlini@parco3a.org

250

Silvia Saleppico

Area Certificazione

ssaleppico@parco3a.org

223

Gianluca Pettirossi

Area Certificazione

gpettirossi@parco3a.org

203

Luigi Bonifazi

Area Certificazione

lbonifazi@parco3a.org

206

Manuela Regni

Area Certificazione

mregni@parco3a.org

249

Pamela Cardinali

Area Certificazione

pcardinali@parco3a.org

247

Riccardo Ciuchini

Area Certificazione

rciuchini@parco3a.org

248

Lisa Lorenzini

Area Certificazione

llorenzini@parco3a.org

253

Andrea Catalini

Area Certificazione

acatalini@parco3a.org

 

Corrado Borghesi

Area Certificazione

cborghesi@parco3a.org

209

Luciano Concezzi

Area Innovazione

lconcezzi@parco3a.org

242

Sebastiano Mauceri

Area Innovazione

smauceri@parco3a.org

254

Enrico Frattegiani

Area Innovazione

efrattegiani@parco3a.org

233

Andrea Massoli

Area Innovazione

amassoli@parco3a.org

205

Paola Bolzonella       Area Innovazione

pbolzonella@parco3a.org

230

Mauro Gramaccia

Area Innovazione

mgramaccia@parco3a.org

257

FAX

PROTOCOLLO PEC

0758957257

segreteria.protocollo@parco3apec.org